fbpx

Box n’ Crate Testimonials

What our Box n’ Crate Hire Perth customers say about our moving supplies service


We appreciate all the positive feedback that we have received from our satisfied customers using our local Perth Box n’ Crate Hire service over the past eight years. We encourage you to take a moment to read through our customer comments to understand the high level of customer service that we aspire to as well as the effective and useful products that we supply to make moving house or relocating office as easy as possible.

facebook_reviews Read reviews of Box n’ Crate Hire on Facebook

google_reviews Read reviews of Box n’ Crate Hire on Google

Moving House – Crates

The crates were a lifesaver and made the move so much easier. We're very impressed with your offering and service. Many thanks and kind regards

5 / 5 stars
Lisa Vaughan - Jun 07, 2018

Moving House – Crates

My husband moaned and said "I'm gonna have to get more wrap". I forgot I ordered two! Thank you so much, boxes (crates!) are brilliant, so glad I got them. Thanks for the excellent service.

5 / 5 stars
Jane Clarke - Shenton Park | Mar 18, 2018

Moving House – Crates

Had a fantastic experience with this company! Professional, organized and affordable! The crates made packing and unpacking simple and fast. I will definitely be using crates instead of boxes from now on and highly, highly recommend Box'n Crate Hire. Thank you.

5 / 5 stars
Nicole - Landsdale | Dec 01, 2017

Moving House – Crates

Recently, I rented 30 crates and a dolly from you for my move. They were great! Again, thanks so much - the crates and dolly made my move a lot easier than normal boxes.

5 / 5 stars
Claire - Nollamara | Nov 30, 2017

Moving House – Crates

Morning all, just wanted to say thanks for making our moving home experience easier. Great service and great product.

5 / 5 stars
S Higgins - Stirling | Nov 27, 2017

Moving House – Crates

Many thanks for the prompt and efficient service. Your driver was a great ambassador for your business.

5 / 5 stars
Louise - Kalamunda | Nov 24, 2017

Moving House – Boxes

Everything was delivered safe and sound, and with a smile to boot. Thanks again for your help.

5 / 5 stars
Gemma M - Yokine | Nov 23, 2017

Moving House – Crates

I used your crate boxes for my recent move and literally can't stop talking how awesome it was! They made my move so much easier and faster = no fiddling with tape or putting boxes together. Great value for the cost and even better, the box pick up prevented unpacking procrastination! Would recommend to anyone, thanks guys!

5 / 5 stars
S. Walters - Doubleview | Nov 20, 2017

Moving House – Boxes

Boxes were left as I required. Thank you for your prompt and efficient service.

5 / 5 stars
Warren G. - Carlisle | Nov 19, 2017

Moving House – Crates

Wow, what a service! thanks very much !!

5 / 5 stars
Maria P - Balcatta | Nov 19, 2017

Moving House – Crates

You made our move so easy! And the guy who dropped off our boxes provided great customer service! We will definitely recommend you.

5 / 5 stars
Anna K - Daglish | Nov 18, 2017

Moving House – Boxes

So easy to arrange packing boxes & great value from this supplier...easy online to pick a purchase, free postage, and own outright for small $$$. Recommend them highly.

5 / 5 stars
Angela P - Attadale | Nov 17, 2017

Moving House – Boxes

Thank you so much for your prompt service, we are extremely impressed. I did not expect to receive our boxes until late this week, we will definitely be using your company again and I will recommend you to anyone else requiring boxes. Your delivery driver was also very polite and helpful. Thank you.

5 / 5 stars
Naomi C - Booragoon | Nov 15, 2017

Moving House – Boxes

Just wanted to thank you for the delivery of my items and the excellent customer service from beginning to end. Thank you.

5 / 5 stars
Ala P - Queens Park | Nov 13, 2017

Moving House – Crates

Thanks for all the help...the crates were brilliant, as was your customer service. All the best.

5 / 5 stars
Chris G - Subiaco | Nov 11, 2017

Moving House – Crates

Just wanted to let you know that yourself and the delivery guy have provided friendly, efficient and great service and I really appreciate it. I look forward to today's delivery (but not the packing 😊)

5 / 5 stars
Anna Leighton - Mt Lawley | Nov 11, 2017

Moving House – Boxes

Thanks for such a wonderful efficient service! I will be sure to recommend you to anyone I know is moving. Absolutely awesome. Many thanks.

5 / 5 stars
R. Heinrich - Atwell | Nov 10, 2017

Moving House – Crates

Just wanted to let you know how pleased we were with the crates we used for our move. I wasn't sure it was such a good idea at first but by the time we had finished packing everything I was a convert. They are so much easier to handle than boxes and they don't fall part like many of the boxes do so it made life a whole lot easier. Your service on the delivery and pick up was excellent and the inclusion of the butchers’ paper and bubble wrap added to the ease of use. I will certainly use you again the next time I move and I have already mentioned how great you guys were to various people at work so hopefully you get some additional business. Thanks again.

5 / 5 stars
M Procos - Churchlands | Nov 10, 2017

Moving Business – Crates

Thank you so much for your great service and fabulous product. Our move was so much easier because of it. I would (and have!) recommend Box n Crate hire to anyone!

5 / 5 stars
Andrea - Alto Capital, West Perth | Nov 10, 2017

Moving House & Business & Valu Move Removal

Moving House & Business & Valu Move Removal -
We used Box n’ Crate Hire for moving both our office and house and found their great products, professional and friendly service and overall ease of use fantastic. I have no hesitation recommending others use them as well.

5 / 5 stars
Dave Cashman - CPA, Bibra Lake | Nov 07, 2017

Moving House – Crates

It was a pleasure working with you and we've already advertised you to all of our mates and colleagues. Your idea offers an affordable and environment friendly solution during relocating.

5 / 5 stars
Michail P - Nedlands | Nov 09, 2017

Moving Business – 500 Crates

These guys made things easy, I would recommend Box n'Crate Hire to anyone looking for a hassle free, reliable hire service."

5 / 5 stars
Victoria, Facilities Officer, Health Corporate Network State Distribution Centre - WA Health - Fiona Stanley Hospital | Nov 09, 2017

Moving House – Crates

Thank you for your very professional and efficient service. I would recommend your company to anyone.

5 / 5 stars
Jessica S - Safety Bay | Nov 07, 2017

Moving House – Crates

I'm looking forward to moving! We used the crates here at work (BHP Billiton) and they were brilliant. As soon as I saw them on the web, I knew I had to use them again. Such a good idea. Thanks for your help.

5 / 5 stars
Lynn - Canning Vale | Nov 07, 2017

Moving House – Crates

Thank you so much, I will certainly recommend your service to friends! ...and use you again in future (although I hope we don't move again too soon, far too exhausting).

5 / 5 stars
J Ord - Victoria Park | Nov 06, 2017

Moving Business – Crates & Valu Move Removal

Moving Business – Crates & Valu Move Removal -
I would like to thank you both (Box'n Crate Hire & Valu Move) for your assistance with our move and I will be sure to pass your name on or consider your company for any further moves. I was given your name by Fiona Baird from MZI in East Perth.

5 / 5 stars
Vanda Bleus - KARARA MINING Ltd – Perth | Nov 04, 2017

Moving House – Boxes

Just wanted to say thank you for the prompt delivery and service. We would definitely use and recommend your service again.

5 / 5 stars
Kylie - Como | Nov 03, 2017

Moving House – Crates

Great way to move. So much easier than cardboard boxes, and your price was much lower than anyone else with similar services. Thx so much and will use again for sure when we move again

5 / 5 stars
Nicholas W - Como | Oct 30, 2017

Moving House – Crates

Thanks heaps for your amazing service and will be recommending to others.

5 / 5 stars
K Fergusson - Mt Nasura | Oct 28, 2017

Moving House – Crates & Valu Move Removal

The crates have been absolutely brilliant and Mark (Valu Move) and his crew were fantastic in helping us with the move last Saturday!

5 / 5 stars
Amy Lawrence - West Leederville | Oct 27, 2017

Moving House – Crates

Thank you, delivery has been received as specified. This is the 3rd time I've had need to use your services and as usual your prices are very competitive and your service fantastic. Again, thank you.

5 / 5 stars
M Ainsworth - Dianella | Oct 26, 2017

Moving House – Crates

Thank you so much for your wonderful service. Finding your site, deciding what package I needed, ordering and delivery with-in 24 hours was so amazingly easy. I would recommend your service to anyone needing packing materials and boxes for the big move. Thank you again.

5 / 5 stars
M. Drain - Tuart Hill | Oct 24, 2017

Moving House – Crates

I want to say thank you for your excellent service. I think it was Mark who also gave the same ringing saying delivery occurred but 'I've shut your gate' etc. Wow that's the way service used to be ... For you still is. Well done.

5 / 5 stars
Phil McGuiness - Yokine | Oct 23, 2017

Moving House – Boxes

I just wanted to let you know about the outstanding service I received today. I ordered a number of boxes and packing materials online this afternoon and within 2 hours they were delivered to my door! The gentleman who delivered the boxes was courteous and helped me carry the boxes inside. This sort of service is just so rare that I wanted to make sure you knew just how grateful I was. I will definitely be giving you a call when it's time to move.

5 / 5 stars
B Devine - Manning | Oct 21, 2017

Moving House – Crates

Thanks for such a wonderful efficient service! I will be sure to recommend you to anyone I know is moving. Absolutely awesome, many thanks.

5 / 5 stars
R. Heinrich - Atwell | Oct 19, 2017

Moving House – Crates

The additional crates have been delivered – thanks again for the excellent service. I have told my real estate agent about your company and service. He loved the idea of it. Hopefully you’ll get lots of referrals! Thank you so much once again for being flexible and very responsive – it’s a pleasure dealing with you.

5 / 5 stars
E Bardense - South Perth | Oct 18, 2017

Moving Business Move – Crates

Moving Business Move – Crates -
Thank you for your fast, efficient and professional service once again. Please extend my thanks to Mark and Paul as well. Looking forward to using your services again in the future.

5 / 5 stars
Regards Hellene - A D O H T A | Oct 16, 2017

Moving House Move – Crates

Thanks heaps for your amazing service and will be recommending to others.

5 / 5 stars
K Fergusson - Mt Nasura | Oct 15, 2017

Moving House – Crates

I would like to take this opportunity to say again how we appreciated the great service provided by VALU MOVE (Mark, Georg and Ben) on our very busy day. The crates are a great idea. It makes you empty everything instead of keeping unopened cartons for years. I have recommended your services to a friend who is to move in June.

5 / 5 stars
B Rosengart - Nedlands | Oct 12, 2017

Moving House – Crates

I would just like to say a big thank you. Every time I have dealt with your company it has been wonderful. The crates help wonders and your staff are amazing I will definitely using your service again. Big 5 stars!!!

5 / 5 stars
Claudia Federico - Yokine | Oct 10, 2017

Moving Business – 550 Crates

Moving Business – 550 Crates -
I found your service to be very accommodating and helpful when needing samples asap. The delivery, collection and customer service in between were all fantastic. I would recommend your services without hesitation.

5 / 5 stars
Craig Dalgarno - Surgical House | Oct 07, 2017

Moving House – Crates

Brilliant, friendly, reliable service. Extremely helpful. Very handy and easy way to move. Thank you

5 / 5 stars
Steve Lake - High Wycombe – via Facebook | Oct 05, 2017

Moving House – Crates

We received very good service. This is a great product. I will never use boxes again. I will recommend the crates to anyone.

5 / 5 stars
Monique Raats - Greenwood – via Facebook | Oct 03, 2017

Moving House – Crates

Could not recommend box n crate enough!! No more finding cardboard boxes and disposing of them. Delivery and collections at your door. Crates are so easy to use!!!

5 / 5 stars
Kirri Harper - Wellard – via Facebook | Oct 01, 2017

Moving Business – 400+ Crates

Moving Business – 400+ Crates -
Box n’ Crate hire made our office relocation simple to plan and easy to move. The online information ensured we had the right crates and equipment for the job and allowed us to place our order through the website. The crate skates and trolleys made light work of moving the crates around and the crates interlock to ensure they are stable in transit. We could never have relocated our entire office with traditional cardboard boxes. Box n’ Crate hire were fantastic and delivered on their promise of being affordable, convenient and easy.

5 / 5 stars
Homebuyers Centre Perth - Home Buyers Centre | Sep 22, 2017

Moving House – Crates

Yes, the crates are ready for collection. It's been a good incentive to unpack. I've recommended you to all my friends! Thanks.

5 / 5 stars
Karen Blair - Fremantle | Sep 27, 2017

Moving House – Crates

Thanks for the excellent service your firm has provided.

5 / 5 stars
Liz Newbold - Como | Sep 20, 2017

Moving Business – Crates

Moving Business – Crates -
The crates were excellent for our purposes.  We have provided your details to 4 people in the business as they were all impressed - so hopefully they will contact you when they are ready for moving their businesses later in the year.  

5 / 5 stars
Anne McDonald - Byfield Wealth Management, Belmont | Sep 30, 2017
We are an ONLINE shop. For pick-up pleaseContact Warehouse